Families — Pedersdatter/Pedersdatter

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
yes 5 Saturday, July 2, 2022 7:02 PM
22 32 259 1 Wednesday, July 27, 2022 1:03 AM
yes 3 Sunday, June 26, 2022 1:01 PM
41 39 164 0 Monday, February 27, 2023 11:13 PM
no 1 Monday, August 22, 2022 1:59 PM
28 26 258 1 Tuesday, July 19, 2022 12:43 AM
20 27 182 10 Sunday, May 1, 2022 10:33 PM
yes 1 Saturday, October 22, 2022 9:07 PM
29 22 177 0 Sunday, November 6, 2022 1:44 AM
yes 6 Monday, February 20, 2023 11:04 AM
27 21 270 4 Friday, May 13, 2022 1:38 PM
yes 2 Tuesday, July 19, 2022 12:06 AM
yes 1 Tuesday, May 31, 2022 5:41 PM
20 329 1 Sunday, August 7, 2022 7:32 PM
yes 0 Saturday, November 5, 2022 2:37 PM
yes 3 Sunday, October 23, 2022 1:27 AM